Results

1999 National Championship 12hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nikolus	Gardiner	male		Mid Oxon CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Otter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Ryder	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Coging	male		Stafford RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Briggs	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Malcolm	Cox	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Hatton	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darren	Oliver	male		Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Jackson	male		Huddersfield Star Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	McNamara	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Bellini	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Justin	Millichap	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Smith	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Parsons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male		Coalville Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Harvey	Bell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Cooper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rob	Allan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Steer	male		South Eastern RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak	male		VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Ludlow	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barry	Avery	male		Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Webb	male		VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Paul	Mettam	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Hart	male		Oxonian CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Laxton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jane	Ramsdale (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christine	Gascoigne (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine (T)	male		Kettering Amateur CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (T)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Breckon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Trevor	Siddons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Hemsley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Overton	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Melvin	Parker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mick	Draper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Kevin	Langham	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Graham	Young	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Binks	male		Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Dennis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Derek	Harrop	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Sides	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Reynolds	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stewart	Bond	male		Preston Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham (T)	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Frederick	Wilkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Gaughan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph