Results

2000 National Championship 12hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ken	Platts	male		Coalville Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Duncan	Urquhart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robin	Jackson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Young	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ferdinand	Laussman	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Knight	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graeme	Freestone King	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Marc	Cunnington	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Jarvis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Poulton	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Robson	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dean	Clark	male		Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Markham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Russell	male		Wisbech Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Allan	male		Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	TT Bike	David	Newman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Baker	male		Colchester Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Crane	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Don	Andrews	male		Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Mettam	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Harrison	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Jessop	male		Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine (trike)	male		Kettering CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Avery	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Malcolm	Marsh	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nick	Dann	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Les	Hayman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Clive	Collins	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alan	Davies	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	George	Mettam	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Broome	male		Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Bland	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Simon	Jennings	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Edward	Jackson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Kathy	Morgan	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph