Results

2000 National Championship 24hr TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male		Preston Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gerald	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Stewart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Rhodes- Paterson	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Knight	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt	male		Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp	male		Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Langham	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Cook	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Phillipson	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley- Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Damon	Peacock	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike		Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Bailey	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	George	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Daly	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adam	Wankowski	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Waghorn	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	John	Trott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Norman	Wood	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Bailey	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Bottomley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male		Sydenham Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ferdinand	Laussman	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tony	Walne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Taylor	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ivo	Meisen	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Heather	Swift	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jeremy	Briggs	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	Gowers	male		Ford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Barry	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Ward	male		Mersey Roads Club	00:00:00	0 Mph